Danamon Online Banking

DOB Belanja Online

The convenience of online shopping with Danamon Online Banking.


Enjoy the latest Danamon Online Banking features that make online payment transactions at your favorite merchant sites more practical and secure.


Practical, you do not need to re-register, only with 1 (one) User ID and Password (Internet Banking / Mobile Banking) for your payment transactions.


Secure, with the international security standard EV SSL Certificate, HTTPS Host Security and 8 digit Token Code on each of your payment transactions.


4 easy steps to shop online :

  • Enter the merchant site that collaborates with Danamon, place an order and continue payment by choosing Danamon Online Banking as your payment method.
  • Enter your Danamon Online Banking User ID and Password and select the account source for your payment.
  • Check the details of your transaction information, enter the One Time Pass (OTP) you received via SMS, then press "Continue".
  • Payment transaction confirmation will appear, payment is complete. Save the merchant reference information and payment reference, press "Continue" to return to the merchant site.
Merchant Lists
1 Astra Credit Company http://www.acc.co.id
2 Acer https://id-store.acer.com
3 ACT http://www.act.id
4 Adira Insurance http://www.asuransiadira.com
5 Adira ravellin http://www.travellin.co.id
6 Air Asia http://www.airasia.com
7 Arena tiket http://arenatiket.com
8 Arrayyan Al Mubarak http://www.aliago.id
9 Asport http://www.asports.id
10 Aussie Center http://aussiecentre.com
11 Axiooworld https://axiooworld.id
12 Bazisjakarta http://bazisjakarta.id/web/home
13 Best Mate Travel http://www.bestmatetravel.com
14 Bhinneka http://www.bhinneka.com
15 Big TV http://dev.bigtv.co.id
16 Blibur https://www.blibur.com
17 BPK Penabur http://www.bpkpenaburjakarta.or.id
18 Carlorino http://carlorino.net
19 Cellular World http://www.cellularworldshop.com
20 Citilink https://www.citilink.co.id
21 Darmawisata https://www.darmawisataindonesia.co.id
22 Dewaweb http://dewaweb.com
23 Dinomarket http://www.dinomarket.com
24 Domination http://dominations.co.id
25 Dyandra Tiket http://dyandratiket.com
26 EasyParcel https://easyparcel.co.id/
27 Electronic City https://electronic-city.com
28 eVoucher http://evoucher.co.id
29 Expresstyres https://expresstyres.com
30 Ezytravel http://www.ezytravel.co.id
31 Fame http://www.fameconsultant.com
32 Fitplus http://www.fitplus.co.id
33 Foodpanda https://www.foodpanda.com
34 Genflix http://www.genflix.co.id
35 GlobalQurban http://www.globalqurban.com
36 Gogomall http://www.gogomall.co.id
37 Hargahot https://hargahot.com
38 Hartono Elektronika https://www.hartonoelektronika.com
39 Homyped https://www.homyped.co.id
40 Hypergrosir http://www.hypergrosir.com
41 Idgameland http://www.idgameland.com
42 Indah Wisata http://indahwisata.com
43 Indomog http://indomog.com
44 Indowebsite https://www.indowebsite.net
45 Instan Ticket http://instanticket.com
46 Insurance Australian Group http://www.iag.com.au
47 Ivand Travel Consultant http://www.ivandtravel.com
48 Jakarta Notebook http://www.jakartanotebook.com
49 Jakmall Digital Niaga https://www.jakmall.com/
50 Jendela Tours http://www.jendelatours.com
51 Jualelektronik http://jualelektronik.com
52 Juragan Cash http://www.juragancash.com
53 K24 http://www.k24klik.com
54 Kanomas http://kanomas.com
55 Kereta Api Indonesia (KAI)* http://kereta-api.co.id
56 Kesaint Blanc http://www.kesaintblanc.co.id
57 Klik Hotel http://klikhotel.com
58 Kliknklik http://kliknklik.com
59 Lintas Ibadah http://www.lintasibadah.co.id
60 London School http://www.lspr.edu
61 Metroxonline http://metroxonline.com
62 My Meal Cathering http://www.mymealcatering.com
63 My Digi Cash http://www.mydigicash.com
64 Myhotelfinder http://www.myhotelfinder.com
65 New biogmagworld http://newbiomagworld.com
66 Ogahrugi http://www.ogahrugi.com
67 Ouffice https://www.ouffice.co.id
68 Owspay http://owspay.com
69 Padiciti (Padipay) https://www.padiciti.com
70 PEINDO http://www.ghl.com
71 Pembantu.com http://www.pembantu.com
72 Perkakasku http://perkakasku.com
73 Pesona Nusantara http://pesonanusantara.co.id
74 Peterkeiza http://peterkeiza.com
75 Plasamall http://www.plasamall.com
76 Radatime http://www.radatime.com
77 Railink http://www.railink.co.id
78 Rajakamar http://www.rajakamar.com
79 Satubon https://www.satubon.com
80 Sensatia http://sensatia.com
81 Serbapay http://www.serbapay.com
82 Shinkenjuku http://www.shinkenjuku.co.id/home
83 SkinDewi http://skindewi.com/en/
84 Sriwijaya Air https://www.sriwijayaair.co.id
85 Stedy http://www.stedy.co.id
86 StoreMobile88 http://store0.mobile88.co.id
87 Toko Birdie http://tokobirdie.com
88 Tplinkmurah http://tplinkmurah.com
89 Transtudio Bandung http://www.transstudiobandung.com
90 Travelnezia http://travelnezia.com
91 Travorama https://www.travorama.com/
92 Unicef http://www.supportunicefindonesia.org
93 Unipin http://www.unipin.co.id
94 Wellcomm http://www.wellcommshop.com
95 Yayasan Nahdatul Ulama https://nucashpay.com
96 YUKTRIP https://www.yuktrip.com
Merchant
Info lebih lanjut hubungi
Hello Danamon
contact